Testimonials
Massage Reviews Melbourne

massage reviews melbourne
Heather
February 27, 2020
    
Heather

Great experience at Entegra with a relaxation massage and my first experience with cupping. Rani was so welcoming and friendly. I will definitely be booking again. Highly recommend. -

Carmelo Scuderi
December 15, 2019
    
Carmelo Scuderi

A very professional massage service in neat and welcoming surrounds and Rani definitely knows her way around all the sore muscles. car parking not a problem either for those who want to drive. make it a regular stop like I have!

Liam Moloney
December 9, 2019
    
Liam Moloney

I had my first remedial massage at Entegra recently and would highly recommend it to anyone considering trying this recently opened business. Rani is clearly a very skilled and knowledgeable practitioner and I felt significant better after this massage. I will definitely be returning to Entegra in the future.

mirushkat
December 4, 2019
    
mirushkat

Thank you so much. The massage was great and I felt much better afterwards. And thank you for all the advice for future beneficial exercises, much appreciated. The location was also very nice and easy to get to.

Annabel Livingstone
December 3, 2019
    
Annabel Livingstone

I had a fantastic massage experience at Entegra. Rani made me feel so comfortable and showed me stretches to help ease and prevent muscle tension. Highly recommend.

Natasha Wijaya
November 16, 2019
    
Natasha Wijaya

I tried the hot stone massage for the first time and it was the best decision ever! My husband also enjoyed it very much. Easy parking, relaxing place, definitely will return for more massages! Thank you Rani ❤️

Bri Johnstone
November 13, 2019
    
Bri Johnstone

Rani was great! Took the time to ask and understand pain points. Great massage and good music playlist!

Phil Evans
November 12, 2019
    
Phil Evans

I am an experienced health coach and ultra endurance runner, so I am pretty fussy about who I see and the calibre of service I want.
Rani, is a great masseuse and a lovely, warm hearted practitioner.

I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Therese T
November 12, 2019
    
Therese T

I recently had a terrific Hot Stone massage with Rani, and enjoyed it enormously. The massage was wonderful and I felt relaxed and calm afterwards. The facilities are great, and parking easy. I will definitely return for a repeat experience, and try the other massages as well. Highly recommended.

Kylie Hatch
November 4, 2019
    
Kylie Hatch

Practitioner was lovely and very knowledgable. Pressure was exactly right for what I needed. I have much more movement and much less pain now. Highly recommend.

Tina Brock
November 3, 2019
    
Tina Brock

I was so excited to see this place open as it's very near my work and there are many of us who seek regular massage services. Entegra has been newly fitted and is clean and spacious. The service I received was excellent. I will be a repeat client!

Jillian Wagner-Green
November 1, 2019
    
Jillian Wagner-Green

Rani and the team at Entegra Heath are an absolute an integral part of my self care routine. Besides being an absolutely lovely
person, I trust Rani to help me with my various exercise induced soreness and little injuries and would recommend her to anyone who takes their long term health and wellness seriously!

We understand that customer reviews are an important part of your decision making process in choosing a clinic because they are unbiased comments on our service.

massage reviews melbourneWe Never Fake It! | Massage Reviews Melbourne

The most important thing for us in sharing our reviews is to use “real” testimonials from “real” customers. Our reviews are here to provide credibility and establish trust. We understand that faking reviews can put our reputation on the line and that it can cause future customers to go in with unrealistic expectations.

Entegra Health
Massage Reviews Melbourne
Testimonials
Massage Melbourne